Liquid XML Studio 2019
MessageBox Options
User Interface Guide > Options > Environment > MessageBox Options

Some MessageBox prompts have the "Don't tell me again" check box in them. If this is checked when the message box is closed, then the response is saved. The next time this message box is due to be displayed the previously saved response is selected without showing the message box.

Don't Tell Me Again MessageBox

In order to have this messages displayed again or change the previously selected option the responses can be purged by selecting the response from the list and then pressing the "Reset Selected" button.