Liquid XML Studio
Save Files Dialog
Send Feedback
User Interface Guide > System Dialogs > Save Files Dialog

Glossary Item Box

Shows a list of all the unsaved files that are open.

'Yes' will save the changes to all the files shown.

'No' will NOT save the changes to any of the files, and will continue with the action that prompted the dialog (typically closing the application or all the windows).

'Cancel' will do nothing and cancel the action that prompted the dialog.